Electric & Hybrid Marine Awards winners announced

The five winners at this year's Electric & Hybrid Marine Awards (l-r):  Ingve Sørfonn, technical director, Wärtsilä, Pieter Dijkstra, director (marine segment), Visedo, Andrew Morden, CEO, Corvus, Jon Salton, fleet manager and project director, ...

The winners of the third annual Electric & Hybrid Marine Awards were announced on 23 June at a ceremony hosted at Electric & Hybrid Marine World Expo in Amsterdam in the Netherlands.

This is premium content

Already a member? SIGN IN now


Sign up for FREE to continue reading!

Want to read more before deciding on a subscription? It only takes a minute to sign up for a free account and you’ll get to enjoy:

  • Weekly newsletters providing valuable news and information on the shipping sector
  • Full access to our news archive
  • Live and archived webinars, podcasts and videos
  • Articles on innovations and current trends in the shipping industry
  • Our extensive archive of data, research and intelligence

Get more free content sign up today

Ready to subscribe? Choose from one of our subscription packages for unlimited access!